Watch My Garden Growing

My gardening attempts in a new environment.

DIY Garden Enclosure

on March 12, 2015

Looks like a mini garden, cute and sensible for a small area.

Clover and Thyme

DIY Garden EnclosureWhen last I posted on the new garden enclosure, it was still just a base, sitting in our garage. Well, I’m happy to report that the garden enclosure construction is now complete, and so far I’ve planted some onions, peas and mesculin lettuce blend in their new home. 

I was kind of in a quandary over how to best describe the building process, since it was sweet Hubberman that did all the planning and work on this project. Soooo…I asked him to do more work and write up a guest post on the topic! What a guy I’ve got! Take it away…Hubberman!

View original post 822 more words

Leave a Reply

