Watch My Garden Growing

My gardening attempts in a new environment.

Failed Experiments

on March 17, 2015

Well, I am not impressed with the outcome of my eggshell pots for starting seeds. I cannot tell if the seeds are moist enough and the smell is a bit overwhelming. I must not have gotten all the albumin out of the shells because it smells like rotting eggs and soil around here!

So, I purchased a couple seed starting trays and will restart the seeds – ALL the ones I need in the ground in the next couple of weeks. #roundtwo LOL!

Leave a Reply

